Above Nav Container

Utility Container

Search Trigger (Container)

Button (Container)

Button (Container)

Mobile Menu Trigger (container)

Off Canvas Navigation Container

Close Trigger (container)


Board of Trustees

The Board of Trustees is composed of current and alumni parents, and external education administrators in partnership with the Executive Director and Administration; the Board holds ultimate responsibility of all financial, legal, strategic planning and policy development. Most importantly, the Board ensures that the integrity of the Montessori philosophy is upheld within the school.

The Board holds regular meetings which are open to the larger school community. Confidential Executive and Special Sessions may be held from time to time as necessary. Board Committees include: Building Committee, Fundraising, Finance, Board Development, Governance and Strategic Planning. The Board actively encourages volunteers for these committees and nominations for potential future board members.

The Board has developed its Strategic Plan, identifying top priorities and outlining an implementation roadmap which will ensure the ongoing sustainability of the school.

Current Board of Trustees

Meghan Quinlivan

Francis Rooney
Board Treasurer

Sara Bowers
Board Member

Adam Donner
Board Member

Danielle Wilkie
Board Member

Dana Grinnell
Board Member

Markus Hunt
Board Member