Skip To Main Content

Logo Image

Logo Title

Faculty and Staff

Nido Lead Teachers

Tamara Jefferson
Nido 1
Victoria Salas
Nido 2
Megan Ferguson
Nido 3

Toddler Lead Teachers

Andrew Ruiz
Toddler Community 1
Hadley Knapp
Toddler Community 2
Morgan Zeeb
Toddler Community 3
LaToya Cook
Toddler Community 4
Lesley Lefkowitz
Toddler Community 5
Ilex McLeod
Toddler Community 6

Primary Lead Teachers

Caitlin Smith
Primary Acqua
Tammy Sakariassen
Primary Aria
Hannah Ford
Primary Aria
Lariza Cantú
Primary Casa
Karen Van Haaften
Primary Cielo
Gabi Candotti
Primary Sole
Karissa Witherspoon
Primary Terra

Elementary Lead Teachers

Emma Wellen
Lower Elementary
Toni Baca
Lower Elementary Spanish
Jamie Wilding
Lower Elementary
Izzi Stone
Upper Elementary
Siri Amster
Literacy Specialist
Robin Hoch
Carey Atencio

MAC Middle Lead Teachers

Shawn Bona
Middle School
Gabby Seligman
Middle School


Nancy James
Head of School
Alicia FaJohn
Assistant Head of School and Upper Division Director
Shana Combes
Director of Finance
TJ Layne
Director of Development
Kay Loer
Lower Division Director
Jennine Friess
Director of Communications
Maggie Nelson
Human Resources Manager
Andrea Jones
Operations Manager
Vanessa Feliciano
Administrative Assistant
Jayla Kipfer
Enrollment Manager
Marissa Travis
Admissions Manager
Jenni Lucero
Strategy & Growth